Lombard Elementary District 44

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Bd of Ed Meeting

What
Bd of Ed Meeting
When
11/13/2018, 6:00 PM , 8:00 PM
Where
Administration Center, 150 W Madison Street, Lombard, IL

Entrance is on west side of building on Green Valley Drive West

All Board meetings are at 6:00p.m. except for Tuesday, July 10

Tuesday, July 10 - 10:00am at AC
Tuesday, August 7 - AC
Tuesday, Sept. 11 - AC
Tuesday, Oct 9 - AC
Tuesday, Nov 13 - AC
Tuesday, Dec 11 - AC
Tuesday, Jan 8 - AC
Tuesday, Feb 12 - AC
Tuesday, March 12 - AC
Tuesday, April 9 - GLENN WESTLAKE for Student Recognition
Tuesday, May 14 - AC
Tuesday, June 11 - AC

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event