Lombard Elementary District 44

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Rescheduled for 1/23/18 - Bd of Ed Meeting

What
Rescheduled for 1/23/18 - Bd of Ed Meeting
When
1/9/2018
Where
Administration Center Rooms A&B, 150 W Madison St., Lombard, IL 60148 6302-827-4400

D44 Administration Center
150 W Madison
(entrance on Green Valley Drive West on west side of Madison Elementary Bldg.)

Board of Ed Meeting Schedule:
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017
Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017
Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event