Lombard Elementary District 44

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

School Board Meeting

What
School Board Meeting
When
5/4/2021, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Where
District 44 Administration Center, 150 W Madison, Lombard, IL 60148,

Entrance and parking for the Admin Center is on Green Valley Drive West, the west side of Madison Elementary School.

Tues, July 14, 2020 - 10:00am, D44 Ad Center
Tues, Aug 11, 2020 - 6:00pm, D44 Ad Center
Tues, September 15, 2020 - 6:00pm, D44 Ad Center
Tues, October 13, 2020 - 6:00pm, D44 Ad Center
Tues, November 10, 2020 - 6:00pm, D44 Ad Center
Tues, December 8, 2020 - 6:00pm, D44 Ad Center
Tues, January 12, 2021 - 6:00pm, D44 Ad Center
Tues, February 9, 2021 - 6:00pm, D44 Ad Center
Tues, March 9, 2021 - 6:00pm, D44 Ad Center
Tues, April 13, 2021 - 6:00pm, Glenn Westlake Middle School
Tues, May 4, 2021 - 6:00pm, D44 Ad Center
Tues, June 8, 2021 - 6:00pm, D44 Ad Center

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event