Lombard Elementary District 44

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

6:00pm Bd of Ed Meeting

What
6:00pm Bd of Ed Meeting
When
12/12/2017
Where
Administration Center, 150 W Madison., Lombard, IL 60148 630-827-4300

D44 Administration Center
150 W Madison
(entrance on Green Valley Drive West on west side of Madison Elementary Bldg.)

Board of Ed Meeting Schedule:
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017
Tuesday, Sept. 12, 2017
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017
Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event